Die Naturerfahrung des Menschen

Die Naturerfahrung des Menschen

Meist verschließt sich der geschäftige Mensch äußeren Faktoren wie die der Natur, wenn er im Eilgang seine Runden zwischen Arbeitsplatz, Zuhause und Sonstigem dreht und sich im Zustand stetiger Eile und Unrastgefühlen befindet. Nicht dass sich ihm in Ballungszentren und in Städten, die vollständig asphaltiert zu sein scheinen, allzu viele Möglichkeiten der Naturaufnahme bieten würden, doch im Grunde handelt es sich hier um seine allgemeine Grundhaltung, alles aus utilitaristischer Sicht zu betrachten.

Entgegen diesem haben Kinder meist eine sensibilisiertere Aufnahme der Umwelt als Erwachsene. Die Blume am Wegrand, an der sie – trotzdessen dass sie verwelkt ist, Freude empfinden können, die Pusteblume auf der Wiese, die sie begeistert, der einsame Vogel auf den Ästen des Baumes, welcher vor sich hinzwitschert und dem sie hingerissen lauschen – solche Details des alltäglichen Lebens werden von ihnen bewusster und intensiver wahrgenommen. Hier lässt sich die Frage stellen, inwieweit Kinder dazu angeregt werden können, ihr natürliches Staunen beizubehalten. Wenn das Umwelthandeln und das Umweltbewusstsein eines Menschen höhst erforderlich für das Allgemeinwohl ist, müsste die Naturerfahrung des Menschen schon recht früh sensibilisiert werden. Denn etwas zu erleben führt zum Verstehen des Erlebten, welches dann zum Handeln anregt. Demzufolge ist die Naturerfahrung der Ausgangspunkt für die Vermittlung von Umweltwissen, dies wiederum ist eine Bedingung für umweltgerechtes Handeln (Vgl. Bögeholz 1999, S. 16.).

Durch Anregung zum Umweltschutz- und bewusstsein primär durch die Eltern und sekundär durch Freunde, Umweltwissen und durch Wissen aufgrund von Medien, entwickeln Kinder direkte, umweltgerechte Handlungsintentionen, gemäß dem Motto „Nur was man kennt und liebt, schützt man.“ Doch wie  genau sehen hierbei die Naturerfahrungsdimensionen aus, die frühzeitig vermittelt werden sollten, was heißt das auf die Praxis bezogen? Eine Dimension der Naturerfahrung wäre zum Beispiel die ökologische Dimension, erkundend und gegebenenfalls instrumentell an die Natur heranzugehen, sprich Kenntnisse über ökologische Zusammenhänge reflektierend und forschend zu erlernen und dieses bestenfalls am praktischen Umgang mit Pflanzen und Tieren umzusetzen. Diese Näherführung an die Natur ist die prägendste Beeinflussung von Kindern betrefflich ihrer Naturerfahrung und ihres späteren kritischen Naturbewusstseins.

Direkt nach den ökologischen Kenntnissen als größter Einflussfaktor auf umweltgerechtes Handeln steht die ästhetische Dimension- das sensitive Erleben des „Naturschönen“, das Genießen und Wertschätzen schöner Augenblicke in der Natur. Hierbei werden nicht allzu viele naturwissenschaftliche Kenntnisse vermittelt, doch die Gefühle und die Wahrnehmung des Kindes werden für äußere Eindrücke aufmerksam gemacht. Eine weitere Dimension ist die des Sozialen, in dem ein starker Bezug und eine Freundschaft zu einem Tier hergestellt werden, wobei sich bei dieser Dimension der Einfluss auf späteres umweltbewusstes Handeln in einem sehr geringen Rahmen hält (Vgl. Bögeholz 1999, S.184f.).

Abgesehen davon, dass diese naturwissenschaftlich- reflektierenden Kompetenzen zur Persönlichkeitsentwicklung des Individuums immens beitragen, zeigen Forschungsergebnisse zur Untersuchung der obigen Naturerfahrungstypen im Hinblick auf umweltbewusstes Handeln, dass die frühzeitige Sensibilisierung von Kindern weitreichendere Perspektiven bietet, als die der persönlichen Kompetenzentwicklung. Der ökologisch-erkundende Typ zeigt durch sein handlungsrelevantes Umweltwissen ökologischer Konzepte die höchsten Mittelwerte im Bereich Naturschutz, Energie, Verkehr und Müll, dicht nach ihm folgt der ästhetische Typ (Vgl. Bögeholz 1999, S. 116f.).

Demzufolge haben frühes Aneignen von ökologischem Wissen sowie die Sensibilisierung der Gefühle für das Naturverständnis durchweg positive Wirkungen auf Individuum, Gesellschaft und Natur.

Auch das islamische Weltbild ist stark geprägt von dem Verantwortungsgefühl des Menschen zu der Schöpfung, welches ihm von Gott anvertraut wurde, um ihm zu nutzen und um ihn zum Nachdenken und Nachsinnen anzuregen. Somit ist ein ausgeprägtes Umweltbewusstsein des Menschen auch laut Qur‘an ein großes Erfordernis. „Er hat euch alles dienstbar gemacht, was in den Himmeln und auf Erden ist; alles ist von Ihm. Hierin sind wahrlich Hinweise für nachdenkliche Leute“ (Der Koran, 45:13). An anderer Stelle heißt es: „Siehe, Wir erschufen, was auf Erden ist, als Schmuck für sie, um zu prüfen, wer unter ihnen die besten Werke vollbringt“ (Der Koran, 18:7).

Welcher von den Menschen am besten mit dem „Schmuck“ umgeht und dementsprechend handelt- schließt dieser Vers nicht alle alltäglichen Bereiche des Menschen ein? Angefangen davon, dass  der Mensch die Natur auch als solches wahrnehmen solle, dass sie göttliche Briefe mit dem Adressat „Mensch“ darstellt  und zum Nachsinnen über Gottes Werke anregt, bis hin zum umweltbewussten Handeln inklusive häuslicher Mülltrennung und dem sparsamen Umgang mit allen erdenklichen Ressourcen wie Wasser, Strom und Papier, hin zum verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Pflanzen und Tieren, sogar die täglichen Einkäufe im Supermarkt miteinschließend. Wenn diese einzelnen Aspekte in einem Sinnzusammenhang betrachtet werden, wofür der Mensch in allen Belangen die Verantwortung trägt, reflektierend und bedacht zu handeln, müsste in Zukunft insbesondere unter Muslimen mehr Aufklärungsarbeit betrieben werden, was verantwortungsvolles umweltbewusstes Handeln betrifft.

Ein produktiver Ansatz dafür wäre die früh einsetzende und gezielte Förderung von Kindern bezüglich ihrer Naturerfahrung. Allein schon wegen der islamischen Erziehung von Kindern, müssten sie lernen, selbst die kleinste Blume als ein göttliches Lächeln im metaphorischen Sinne wahrzunehmen und Freude an ihr zu empfinden, Dankbarkeit zu zeigen. Denn Kinder als die Erwachsenen der Zukunft sollten ihr natürliches, gottgegebenes Staunen nicht verlieren, damit sie selbst in asphaltierten Städten die Natur auch als solche und in einem Sinnzusammenhang registrieren und in ihren Eil- und Hetzgängen nicht an ihrer eigenen Umwelt vorbeileben.

Sema Nur K?l?çaslan

kilicaslan.sema@gmail.com

Literatur:

  • Bögeholz, Susanne: Qualitäten primärer Naturerfahrung und ihr Zusammenhang mit                                                                                                 Umweltwissen und Umwelthandeln. Opladen 1999.
  • Der Koran. Übersetzer: Max Henning, überarbeitet von Murad Hofmann. München 1999.

Publiziert in der Ayasofya 34 2011

292 comments

  1. Hallo KaaiDrintaehne Karte ist wieder soooooo schön. Das du das Motiv so großflächig ausgeschnitten hast, muß ich mir merken. Gefällt mir sehr gut.Ganz Liebe Grüße Moni

  2. I guess finding useful, reliable information on the internet isn’t hopeless after all.

  3. Honestly, I wish it were. I’m better at directing… and my shortcomings are vast.You know, though, it sort of is a collective act. Well, at least in the sense that stories — any story, to an extent — are part of our collective consciousness. That’s very comforting, I think, and very compelling.

  4. there is nothing like the peace and quiet of being in the wilderness-no cars, no noise. Your senses come alive. You really experience true peace in the wilderness away from society.

  5. Hania pisze:Ja rowniez kibicuje I dodam ten bolg do ulubionych w lutym spedzilam w Azji miesiac, podrozujac z plecakiem I polecam ten kierunek z calego serca – szczegolnie Kambodze. Juz nie moge sie doczekac Twoich zapiskow z podrozy

  6. I really wish there were more articles like this on the web.

  7. Articles like this just make me want to visit your website even more.

  8. Last one to utilize this is a rotten egg!

  9. Can’t really tell, but does that capelet (or is it a shrug?) actually have the feet or ears of the unfortunate animals still attached to it? Gad, it reminds me of my great-aunt Bel on my father’s side. And she reminded me of Miss Havisham.

  10. Howdy very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?I’m satisfied to find numerous helpful info right here within the post, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  11. I’m not sure what you mean by copy.see that sentence of yours? i copied it from your post. do you know how to copy paste? i never realized you weren’t familiar the term. i didn’t mean to confuse you.

  12. Kedves Róbert!Van egy orchideám, amit tavasszal kaptam. Az ablakban van jelenleg, ahol nagyon jól érzi magát. Új hajtásokat és folyamatsan új leveleket hoz….csakhogy a radiátor alatta van. Olvastam, hogy az nem tesz jót neki, és érdeklÅ‘dnék, hogy télen el kellene majd tennem onnan?

  13. comme j’ai horreur de ces devinettes sans réponse !je suis intéressé par la réponse mais je sais que je ne l’aurai pas puisqu’elle ne vient jamais à la fin du billet, ni dans les suivants… dommage!

  14. Stay with this guys, you’re helping a lot of people.

  15. I have two mitted 4-year old ragdolls…Jambo (hello in Swahili) and Bula (hello in Fijian)…We traveled to both places. They have only used World’s Best LItter Multiple Formula…want to try the Lavender scented multiple formula. Has anyone tried this?

  16. Kedves József!Iratkozzon fel nyugodtan, akkor megtudhat minden részletet, de ez még nem kötelezi semmire. Jelenleg még nincs területi korlát!Üdvözlettel:ProDm Admin Hungary

  17. Mag ik dan de eerste zijn die ”Hoe warmer de zon” als meest favoriete nummer van de cd noemt? Bij de eerste tonen weet de track me te pakken en me mee te nemen op een prachtige muzikale reis. Hele fijne meeslepende, wijdse geluiden. Bovendien hou ik van de overgangen van wat rustige coupletten en heftigere refreinen. Keihard moet ie gedraaid worden, en vaak!

  18. This poem I wrote on has this feeling running through it (Looking Back NCJ). I love this but I guess you already know that. I wish they would act right all the time but that would make life too easy.

  19. I think this is going to be the trend wid Talaash those who will like the end will lap it up in a big way and those who wont will bash it. So it will vary drastically from person to person as far as i can see.

  20. pretty odd perceptual disturbances – the affected area might feel swollen when it is not,[1] it might be difficult to ‘find’  in the mind’s eye,[2] it might feel foreign, displaced, stuck, full, hot, thin, floating or heavy,[3].  People with

  21. Thank you very much for follow us.We are happy to know that our information is valuable to you.We invite you to follow us in other channels we have, like facebook, twitter, youtube… In those differents channels, we hope you can find more interesting information.Thanks again.

  22. Thanks , I have just been searching for info approximately this topic for ages and yours is the best I have found out so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the supply?

  23. Prendi il codice dei banner che ci sono in questa pagina e sostituisci i due indirizzi web, in uno metti l’indirizzo di dove si trova il banner e nell’altro quello della pagina che vuoi linkare con quel banner

  24. I am a member of the Molalla, Oregon City Council and candidate for Clackamas County Board of Commissioners, Position 3. I have been, and continue to be supportive of all efforts to maximize Community Supported Agriculture, and I’m very impressed with your achievements at Sugar Mountain, Vermont! I don’t know if there is yet a national coalition of Community Supported Agriculture advocates, but if there isn’t there should be! If so, I would love to become a member/supporter!

  25. Here’s the problems with your logic, Flick: some of us buy movies to keep and play *the rest of our lives.” They are an investment and if they don’t play in 5-10-20 years due to lack of upgrades then they are nothing more than RENTALS. My 80 year old mother can still play the LPs she bought in 1959. My best friend discovered computer files he made in 2000 are unreadable. Also, you claim these upgrades are no-cost. But for how long?? How soon will the industry leeches start tacking on a small fee for this and a small fee for that….

  26. Salve! Io invece ho il problema opposto. Mi spiego meglio: il mio Zen da 8 giga ha il display rotto, quindi è inutilizzabile. Vorrei quindi usarlo come memoria ma il problema è che non riesco a formattarlo ne con XP, Seven o Ubuntu, che uso al 95%..Anzi, nonostante Seven veda una memoria di massa di 8GB, Ubuntu ne vede solo 3.5 GB, e non c’è verso di cancellare le cartelle (i file al loro interno si) presenti nell’apparecchio. Ogni suggerimento è bene accetto.Buone Feste

  27. I like this web site very much so much wonderful information. “Tell me who admires you and loves you, and I will tell you who you are.” by Charles Augustin Sainte-Beauve.

  28. F Beard“But the rich and comfortable will often seek to maintain the status quo, disregarding the needs of others in the process.”Your precious religion is the status quo — at the very least a cover for it.

  29. It’s a relief to find someone who can explain things so well

  30. Regarding Greenberg or Rosenberg being more left wing, it's really hard to say – they had remarkably similar backgrounds and evolved very similarly politically as well.

  31. I’ve got an Iteron V for hauling but my Orca has way more room then I’d ever need, especially when a lot of what I’m hauling around is null sec ore, I don’t think I’ll be getting another ship any time soon. I’ve got a hulk for mining, orca for hauling, the dominix for combat, and a little helios for scanning down wurmholes. Oh and the Noctis for salvage, although I haven’t used that one hardly at all.

  32. Es una maravilla lo que consiguió esta mujer suiza.Mi profundo agradecimiento en el tiempo. Tambien quiero decir que si es cierta la actitud de Franco,la deploro, y tambien quiero decir que mis tios murieron en bandos diferentes en la Guerra civil española,y, no es correcto ensalzar a unos y demonizar a otros. Azaña tampoco lo hizo todo bien ni franco todo mal..

  33. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am having troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  34. different types of cookies to dish out to friends and family. Of course, we made the traditional milk chocolate espresso cookies (with Valrhona cocoa, one of my Christmas presents!) and linzer cook… filled with blackberry preserves and lingonberry preserves, plus two other types. It’s

  35. 10/09/2011 – 1:02pmSí, el de “los trece errores”, pero no añaden que esa lista (que además estaba elaborada antes incluso del partido) no solo sirvió para acojonar a los demás, también hizo que este árbitro tuviera muchísimo cuidado en no equivocarse… hacia un bando. Y se ganó un puesto en la prestigiosa lista BLANCA de Mou.

  36. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Proposta Editorial | marxismo21 .

  37. Cindy, if you whipped this post up as quickly as I think you did, then I’m impressed with your bravery but also your writing talent – this was so good, and you had a migraine to boot!

  38. Wow! Talk about a posting knocking my socks off!

  39. The biggest issue I see with OPower is the demand of $$$ to keep a paper bill initiative alive. Their Facebook platform seems like a step in a direction that provides value at a lower maintenance cost, but I don’t see them as the leader in the online energy space. Sites like MyEnergy.com seem to be running under the radar, but making strong pushes and innovation. Either way I’d like to see an overview of cost/value we’re really seeing from efforts like these, cause it seems like the spend a whole lot to drop the “data” play w/o the behavioral proof.

  40. haha narf, no, recycling is dumb. The costs involved in recycling and the waste involved is worse than not recycling – it’s just a way for humanity to feel good about being selfish.

  41. What a piece (and so much more exciting than an expensive new one. Really, the Guardian should employ YOU)! I love the 'Made in West Germany' labels because it makes me feel like I'm wearing a piece of history… Hope you are having a good Mum-Memory-Day, Vix. xoxo

  42. That’s a subtle way of thinking about it.

  43. Save the planet and DO NOT put ANOTHER clinton in the Whithouse! She is a professional lieing politician. Does she want my hard earned $75k a year taxed higher to give to the poor who live off the system? Yes. Give me a break all politicians on both sides are looking out for number 1. She is just another like all the others.Throw them all out and put in term limits. Then you'll see reform.

  44. En cette fin de saison abandonner est devenu la façon normale de terminer un match où on n’est pas à 101%. c’est très insultant pour le public qui se déplace. enore qu’à 4-0^premier set je veux bien, ce qui me tue surtout c’est l’abandon à deux jeux de la fin, histoire de dire à l’autre, ben c’est pas toi qui gagne, c’est moi qui abandonne. inacceptable et devenu tellement banal.

  45. Stellar work there everyone. I’ll keep on reading.

  46. Me and this article, sitting in a tree, L-E-A-R-N-I-N-G!

  47. Do a: Zapewniam ciÄ™, że widok stopy w sandaÅ‚ach bez skarpetek po przejÅ›ciu choćby kilku kilometrów w warunkach pielgrzymkowych jest znacznie mniej przyjemny niż widok stopy w skarpetce. Po drugie w skarpetce znacznie trudniej o urazy, otarcia, itd. Po trzecie pielgrzymka to nie rewia mody, tam sÄ… sprawy ważniejsze. I po czwarte zanim siÄ™ coÅ› napisze… może chwila zastanowienia. Pozdrawiam.

  48. Moi j'ai rapatrié tous les albums photos de quand j'étais petite et scanné quelques photos, mais c'est vrai que je regrette de n'avoir jamais beaucoup noté de choses, surtout dans les années 90. Et ce n'est pas faute d'avoir essayé, j'ai une série de carnets avec la première page remplie…

  49. That’s a creative answer to a difficult question

  50. It is possible to invest in silver mining corporations, silver ETFs, silver futures, silver bullion and silver coins. The sure-fire strategy to invest in silver with no the worry would be to put money into bullion or coins.

  51. You get a lot of respect from me for writing these helpful articles.

  52. Hej igen =)Glömde ju svara på din fråga förut =Den stora blomman har jag gjort själv, håll utkik i bloggen så kommer det en beskrivning framöver då jag fått ordnat till korten =)Kram Iffa

  53. Created the greatest articles, you have.

  54. Hello, you worn to write abundant, nevertheless the earlier couple of posts have been kinda boring… I skip your huge writings. Historical many posts are a bit bit from track! extend upon! Partake of some of life’s trivial pleasures. In addition to definitely, get added comfortable with yourself. by Oprah Winfrey.

  55. I could watch Schindler’s List and still be happy after reading this.

  56. Elizabeth Selvin, a Johns Hopkins researcher. Last year, Selvin identified males who were physically inactive were considerably a lot more likely to have ED than men who were active.

  57. Balsamic & liver, good combination! Liver is high in nutrients, and although you can often get full on cheap food, it’s hard to replace nutrients. Might I suggest purchasing a bag of frozen mediterranean mix from costco or something? They have broccoli, cauliflower, carrots, and some other stuff in there.Love your concept!

  58. I love reading these articles because they’re short but informative.

  59. Shut up you all. If you want to make the site better, do not say "i hate it" and start TO GAVE FEEDBACK BEFORE THEY CHANGE. SAY WHAT IS NOT GOOD and do not say only "I HATE IT". P.S.: I LIKE IT, KEEP THE GOOD WORK, CAUSE MAKE CHANGES LIKE THIS IS NOT EASY.

  60. che poi, sinceramente, io al cinese ci vado per mangiare cinese che è un’ottia cucina, anche se a Milano sono pochi quelli che hanno un minimo di varietà.Tra l’altro l’ultiom ristorante cinese in cui sono stato a Milano, ci ha fatto trovare un chiodo nel cibo e non di garofano, però immagino sia stato uno di quegli eventi alla Final Destination

  61. Nuno AmadoNo meu caso, só por uma questão estética. Prefiro ter o menos de coisas possiveis além do essencial no blog. E como uso o bloguer para saber de sites, nunca achei essencial.Não estou a dizer que estou contra, é só uma pequena explicação para não pensares que não gosto de divulgar o trabalho dos outros 🙂

  62. J’ai le plaisir de constater qu’une analyse serrée des indications chronologiques de diverses interventions m’innocente complètement : je crois que suis entré en sixième en 1952 (après un examen redouté de mes parents). Je n’ai strictement aucun souvenir des cours de grammaire ; j’en appréciais cependant l’ambiance générale, benoîtement persuadé que le futur du passé ne serait inventé que bien plus tard.

  63. Hola. Lo que está claro es que “el que quiera lapas, que se moje el culo” como dirian en mi tierra. En pleno siglo XXI, hablar de falta de información sobre BYU por egoismo, etc me parece fuera de lugar. El estudiar en ésta o aquella universidad no es un asunto de salvación para nada, por lo que yo no he de esperar que mis lideres locales me den una información a la que, si yo quiero, tengo acceso a través de la página web de BYU o los links de lds.org. Un saludo.

  64. A pleasingly rational answer. Good to hear from you.

  65. Isn’t it strange that so many of us beginners found this so much easier than yesterday’s? I did too and have only one clue to do but I will be out all afternoon and refuse to look at the hints until this evening in the hope that light will dawn. It’s 21 across and there are so many possibilities with the checking letters but none seems to quite match the clue.

  66. Ik hoop dat ik echte vrienden heb die mij op tijd vertellen dat ik te oud ben voor die shit LoL… Liepen jullie niet erg in de weg??

  67. Yep – I just floated further out and parallel to the shore, then a big wave kind of pushed me to the shore. The ocean just scares the bejesus out of me!

  68. That was a great review. I have three wicker balls. They were cheap and I needed to fill out the bookcase that can’t just have books in it because that would be–normal, or something.

  69. Thanks for sharing. What a pleasure to read!

  70. Il voi prelua si eu pe blogul meu. Daca se poate, te rog sa ne dai mai multe informatii despre ei (cam pe unde locuiesc, unde le putem trimite bani, mancare, haine si alte lucruri de ajutor). Multumesc.

  71. Buna. Spune-mi si mie ce ti-a placut la blogul meu de mi-ai adaugat un comentariu. de ce te intreb tocmai pe tine ca dintre toti vizitatorii mei tu mi-ai postat un coment. A si inca ceva daca iti place macar o reteta de-a mea te rog sa te mai uiti cand ai timp deoarece am mai adaugat mai multe retete interesante. O seara buna

  72. Great post at Reklamní systémy na web ? | Reklama na net. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  73. Thinking like that is really amazing

  74. cat une augmentation de capital c’est ridicule, de mauvaise foi et le déni de réalité? voilà des propos bien inapropriésrécemment MU vient de le faire à la bourse de new yorkchaque jour des milliers d’entreprises le font pour lever des fondsil ya des coms bizarres quelquefois

  75. Well you know you were and are my inspiration so of course I follow you! And yes, Virginia, I do hope you get to meet Nathalie one day – me too. She is every bit as wonderful as you'd imagine and more.

  76. Keep these articles coming as they’ve opened many new doors for me.

  77. If you've ever caught a mahi-mahi you might enjoy this… Striped bass have the edge when it comes to a truly magical fish, however there's a lot to be said for dueling with dolphin. Here's a little tribute photo essay I cobbled together. Dazzling Dorados, Magnificent Mahi-Mahi and Brilliant Bull Dolphins | Laptew Productions

  78. bueno los dos son muy buenos escritores pero no por eso este tipo va hablar de una escritora la cual sus lectores han tenido bastantes aventuras y estas asi mismo han tenido exito en sus relatos y aunque sean para adolescentes no me importa es una historia de amor no todos los dias se leen nadamas historias de terror ok pero me gusta mas las historia de meyer son mas creativas

  79. My problem was a wall until I read this, then I smashed it.

  80. Aku time kecik suka main meriam buluh…pakai carbide..tapi orang tua yang buatkan …berdentum satu kampung VA:F [1.9.22_1171]please wait…VA:F [1.9.22_1171](from 0 votes)

  81. God, I feel like I should be takin notes! Great work

  82. dit :correction mineure : c’est la fermeture des cégeps anglos à ceux qui n’y ont pas droit (comme au primaire et au secondaire).mais pour le reste : Ayn Rand disait que seuls les argumentateurs les plus constants gagnent. Force est de constater que les socialistes ont le haut du pavé et que QS/PQ est plus fort que les autres partisÂ

  83. ¿Qué posible vuelta de tuerca novedosa pueden darle a esto? ¿Encima con Keanu “madera” Reeves? ¿No se dan cuenta que este muchacho es incapaz de transmitir una emoción con sus actuaciones? ¿Por qué lo contratan para roles que requieren desarrollar un personaje?

  84. I think that they are talking about the same photochemistry that we have been studying since the late 1950s, wherein photons of light initiate reactions that cause formation of free radicals, organic compounds and organic and inorganic solids. Smog reaction studies began in the Los Angeles area 50 years ago. None of this is new.

  85. Thought it wouldn’t to give it a shot. I was right.

  86. Tarambana, és que a mi amb el Remena nena no em posaràs mai tonto, que això és més de la Guillermina Motta que de la Núria Feliu.A mi canta’m allò de Jo sóc una entusiaaaaasta, dels focs artificiaaaaaals i uns ulls faig com taroooooonges quan vaig a contemplaaaaaaaaa’ls, ximpum,ximpum… i sóc tot teu!!

  87. Ja vielä: bussiaseman vieressä on uusi ostoskeskus, jonka pohjakerroksessa oli ainakin helmikuussa nuorten käsityöläisten ja taiteilijoiden kauppa. Mun "tissibaskeri" (sanoo S) on sieltä.Sama

  88. You are a woman after my own heart, as they say. I love what you’ve written here, and I know what you mean about standing outdoors, before full sunrise and the waking of others. A feeling of deep gratitude that defies description, but you did it well here. How blessed we are, already. And may we both have healthy chickens and mild-mannered honeybees in our near future.Hugs, Gina

  89. Brain coral always reminds me of a psychotherapist friend who had a piece on a table in her consulting room. It always struck me as a witty commentary on what she did for a living, but when I mentioned it she claimed never to have thought of it like that… apparently she saw it as nothing more than a decoration.Anagrammatically yours…

  90. This is a really intelligent way to answer the question.

  91. You can always tell an expert! Thanks for contributing.

  92. A little rationality lifts the quality of the debate here. Thanks for contributing!

  93. At last! Something clear I can understand. Thanks!

  94. Donovan from Qatar, August 5, 2012 at 5:24 PM Located amongst exquisite surroundings. Tastefully built near the shore of with superb daytime and nightime views of the lake. From reception to check out staff were excellent. Had a nice feeling while staying here. Great experience. Highly recommended for those seeking a top quality stay with a reasonable price. Hotel has a nice breakfast served on a terrace overlooking the lake. This alone makes the breakfast worthwhile.

  95. Cleanthes: New England Puritans, political ancestors to the inestimable John KerryCan’t let this go. A (half-Jewish) Catholic who models himself on JFK is hardly a political descendant of New England Puritans.

  96. I love the photos of your cooking classes. They look like so much fun. I adore corn fritters and I think my recipe is very similar to yours. I serve mine with a sweet chilli sauce but I would like to try your version. Have you every burnt yourself badly cooking the fritters? I once had the oil (I had too much oil in the pan) rise up when the corn exploded like a volcano and cover my whole arm. It wasn't good xx

  97. Just be sure to get your money’s worth by using a printer that provides the options and services that you need. So for example, if you are on a business trip, or maybe even on vacation, you can actually go online and print some important materials easily and quickly within just a few minutes. There are many people who can manipulate coupons, simply by putting together some graphics using the advanced technology of computers, or even put together from scratch.

  98. and up to $55,000 for the Master of Fine Arts in Filmmaking. Tuition does not include housing.Located in Seattle, WA, the Seattle Film Institute is obviously best-known for its filmmaking progra…Scoring and Motion Graphics. Additionally, the school offers two master's degrees in Filmmaking or

  99. Zeker leuk om blogdames te ontmoeten, vooral als ze nog leuke kramen hebben hihi.Enne hoop dat het toch wat wordt met de kast waar veel energie in zit wordt vaak het mooiste!!Leuke kaart, er is trouwens niets leuker dan zelfgemaakte kaarten te ontvangen (en in jouw geval maken) vind je niet.Groetjes en alvast een fijne week, Madelon

  100. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any approach you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  101. Hangzhou is one of my favourite Chinese cities so far. I found a decent little expat bar called Maya on a night when the manager was experimenting with cocktail recipes and frequently passing them out to all and sundry. I don’t remember much else for some reason.

  102. Arjona lo canta muy bien en animal nocturno:…Y es tanta mi fe que aunque no tengo jardín, ya compre una podadora.Yo también tengo fe en ti y entre más creen, mejor

  103. That’s a wise answer to a tricky question

  104. I’ve been meaning to watch this for a little while. I recently sat down with “Source Code”, another great movie directed by Duncan Jones. Having worked in a video store for the past 4 years I was delighted to find this blog. Great stuff, thanks.

  105. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  106. Wilson’s pretty cute but he reminds me of Odie from the Garfield cartoons (ie. looks like he’s been chasing parked cars). And I realise that Twilight is pretty much filmata-non-grata around here but Jackson Rathbone makes a blonde.

  107. Just do me a favor and keep writing such trenchant analyses, OK?

  108. The paragon of understanding these issues is right here!

  109. Alakazaam-information found, problem solved, thanks!

  110. I’d venture that this article has saved me more time than any other.

  111. Why don’t you start the bike up and play your music so we can get a really good idea of the sounds come off the bike.Thanks man for the video.

  112. Guys, making some … Guys, making some BIG Cash in the forex market doesn’t have to be difficult (I used to think it did). I’ll give you some advice right now. Search a forex system called Mobofelax Forex System (do a google search). Seriously, that program has changed my life.I probably should not even be talking about it because I don’t want a bunch of other guys out there running the same “game” but whatever, I am in a great mood today so I’ll share the wealth haha. Was this answer helpful?

  113. Thanks for contributing. It’s helped me understand the issues.

  114. Alice, go ahead and use the dough hook, but remember this is a sticky dough and you'll have to keep your eye on it to make sure you machine doesn't overheat. Blessings…Mary

  115. this size aquarium I think that the best will be using 1pcs 160W CRP Black Python lampYou will can simulate sunset/sunrises – change colour temperature and controll it via internal computer(Master units) or via external computer – like GHL Profilux or Apex Neptune.If you need more info – please contact with me – Thanks!Pawel Brozis.

  116. Recomand vizionarea clipului de pe vimeo, abia acolo se vede o diferenta, insa calitatea maxima va fi vazuta cu adevarat doar la cinema, sper .Am vazut Lord of the Rings de vreo 3 ori, m-a fascinat complet de la poveste pana la punerea in scena …. am stat cu sufletul la gura minut de minut, asa ca The Hobbit este foarte asteptat de catre mine.Vizionare placuta tuturor !Ps. daca era vara mai ziceam si eu de tricouri ude, dar pe gerul de afara, neah …. niste fanioane, merg?

  117. It’s really great that people are sharing this information.

  118. Hm. Niin Niinistö on ykkösenä Ylen ja Mtv3:n gallupeissa. Mutta esim. Seinäjoen savoimen verkkosivuilta löytyvän kyselyn mukaan Väyrynen on ykkösenä, ei tästä ole kuitenkaan uutisoitu mitään. Tässä kyselyssä saa lähettää tekstiviestinä ketä aikoo äänestää. Kysely löytyy muistakin lehdistä kuten Itä-Savo ja Imatralainen.

  119. What’s it take to become a sublime expounder of prose like yourself?

  120. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  121. I have been so bewildered in the past but now it all makes sense!

  122. kalau dah nama kafir tuh memang confirm asyik nak jatuhkkan islam saja. sampai sanggup mencetuskan peperangan dan meracuni fikiran manusia yang lain… fuh~ = hafidz recently posted..Movie Review : Snow White and the Huntsman

  123. whaaat? Lise, du var jo nettopp i NY. Paris nå? Heldig heldig heldig. Reprise av fjoråret? Var det ikke NY og Paris da også? Åh. Hvem er reisefølget på disse turene forresten? Takk for superfin blogg=) Og god tur!

  124. Hi, maybe you could help me? I saw u are using Blog Engine on your site. I lately made a decision to create a blog for myself and i’m presently making use of a wordpress blog. I study about blog engine and i was asking yourself if you can tell me where i could find really good training or videos on how to use it correctly? Thanks for the reply.

  125. Beste Arriane,Ook wij hebben geen kleine kinderen meer om ons heen maar vinden Sinterklaas nog steeds een geweldig feest! Wat heb je Americo zo mooi neergezet; je mag trots zijn op het resultaat al kostte het dan wat meer tijd….

  126. Great article! Eric Schneiderman is our silent warrior with Excalibur powers exclusive to the NY Attorney General, and largely fighting the good fight on his own. I wish more people could comprehend this.

  127. Gosh, I wish I would have had that information earlier!

  128. We could’ve done with that insight early on.

  129. Currently it really is appropriate time for you to make a few plans for that end and a chance to be happy. Ive learn this post just in case I might just I need to suggest you some attention-grabbing issues or advice. Perhaps you can post subsequent articles with this blogpost. I would like to discover more things related to it!

  130. I have a family full of dogs and some cats. I am tired of havig the wrong dog food for them that either make them over weight or have liver failure. I want to start making their dog treats and food at home I am looking for the right ones to give the dogs all their nutriction values including omega fatys and everything needed for them. If any one can help im ready to explore a healthy way to feed my animals especially since ill know what is in their food.

  131. Hallo,ich habe Kara besucht und muss sagen Euer Tipp war Gold wert. Sie hat mir eine wunderschöne Zeit beschert. Man muss nicht imemr nur nackte Hau sehen. Ab und zu reicht es auch wenn Man(n) einfach mal jemand zum reden hat dem man sein herz ausschütten kann.Liebe Grüsse aus dem NordenManni

  132. HurnFebruary 19, 2012Whilst My spouse and i came up via this site, We noticed that not merely is my personal personal computer not necessarily showing the Feed appropriate though the one out of my kitchen is simply too… Oh yea along with webe gas grills rule

  133. Hey guys, je ne sais pas pour vous mais moi je suis en congé, j’ai rien de prévu ce soir et si parmi vous il y en a qui aurait aimé aller souper ou aller prendre un verre ben ça aurait été cool. Un meeting prise 2. Au pire on s’en parle sur facebook!

  134. The older scenarios you mention revolve around expansion, access to natural resources and labor, and the glory of conquest, though more modern imperial ventures (e.g. China and Japan) are more about opening up new markets. The newest wave of exploration/exploitation here on Earth is about gathering information–DNA from rain forest plants for big pharma. Who knows what will important in the future? Maybe our new alien overlords will come for our culture instead, having grown tired of rehashing their own tropes for the past umpteen millennia.

  135. AFAICT you’ve covered all the bases with this answer!

  136. Haha! I do believe I remember you mentioning it somewhere! I’d totally forgotten. I’d love to see St. Marie, since that’s where Lucky Raven ends up settling down with his wild Mustang sanctuary. But the mountainous western region would be awesome, too!The more I talk about it, and the more I think about it, the more I want to do this! ~L

  137. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  138. Real brain power on display. Thanks for that answer!

  139. Oj, oj, oj vilken otroligt fin matta!! Var kommer den ifrån? Ser att du fått en massa "var kommer den ifrån-frågor", hihi! Ett gott betyg på vilket fantastiskt vackert, stilfullt och hemtrevligt hem ni bor i!!Ha det underbart! <3/Malin

  140. If information were soccer, this would be a goooooal!

  141. Just what the doctor ordered, thankity you!

  142. Thanks, I was kind of sad that more people didn’t comment. Although, I have a tracker and I had quite a few anonymous hits from this area which usually don’t happen.

  143. This is quite scary. It once again shows that when you try to meddle too much in the private affairs of businesses, you often end up with deleterious and unintentional consequences.

  144. >Muy bello texto y muy bien acompañado,nada menos que por Kapuscinski!Auguri!!PD.:Pasa por mi blog. Tiene un nuevo post, aunque menos poético…

  145. εχεις πολυ δικαιο και εδω ειναι το ζουμι.να κουβεντιασουμε για ολα και ολους, με ολα και ολους!ακομη μια φορα μπροστα απο ολα και ολους το antinews!ισως γιατι εμαθε να μας ακουει και να το ακουμε!ας ξεκινησει απο δω λοιπον η τολμηρη κουβεντα!!!

  146. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  147. Good point. I hadn’t thought about it quite that way. 🙂

  148. I hope you have an amazing time on your trip! I love the way you two travel – making it up as you go along. That's the best way to have fun.

  149. about an adorable fictitious childhood memory from Banana Bomb, or Adam’s moving anniversary dinner date? This hilarious phone call to WordPress Tech Support from Brown Road Chronicles surely deserves to

  150. Na een half jaar in ons nieuwe huis hebben we nog een steeds een kale muur in de eetkamer. Dit zou een geweldige kleurige opkikker zijn voor een (nu nog) saaie ruimte!

  151. It’s much easier to understand when you put it that way!

  152. I didn’t know where to find this info then kaboom it was here.

  153. I was thinking the same thing… Plus they’re modeling it after (or close to) THE LEAGUE? Jesus Christ people, grow some balls and use your imagination

  154. Thanks for another informative site. Where else may I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect means? I’ve a mission that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

  155. Great website…[…]we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out[…]……

  156. Got it! Thanks a lot again for helping me out!

  157. 10aAh, o aviso está em uma caixa amarela, chamando atenção mesmo. Por isso fiquei preocupada. Essa caixinha amarela com esse aviso sempre existiu e eu nunca notei ou isso é novidade?Beijos!

  158. Superb information here, ol’e chap; keep burning the midnight oil.

  159. Guys, cure your acne naturally does not have to be difficult (I used to think it did). I’ll give you some advice right now. Look for a natural acne remedy known as Acnezilax Secrets (do a search on google). Seriously, that treatment has transformed my entire life. I probably shouldn’t even be mentioning it cause I don’t want a bunch of other guys out there running the same “game” but whatever, I am just in a great mood today so I’ll share the wealth haha.

  160. What I find so interesting is you could never find this anywhere else.

  161. dufam ze centrofixou 🙂 a pre tento pripad treba mat taku zvlastnu fixu ktorej atrament nevypali ani 1500°C – pouzivame v robote na vzorky 🙂 chces pre podobny pripad do foroty jeden kus?

  162. Why do I bother calling up people when I can just read this!

  163. #62 SargeSpeaking as a Catholic and and Italian -The center of Christianity is regarded by many as being in Rome.That doesn’t mean all Christians like spagehtti. – they should!

  164. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

  165. I love the details you capture in this piece. I like the way he muffles the sadness. This piece reminded me of your previous piece of Melancholy; but more in style and this being a counterpoint to it.

  166. Audi – I love this outfit on you! The knotted sweater gives you such an hourglass figure and the pockets are great. Have missed seeing your sweet face every day but I'm happy for all your new, fun changes. Love you!

  167. El tema de los blos parece facil pero no lo es, francamente no me aclaro, igual encuentro lo que busco cuando no lo busco. (¡¡VAYA FRASE ME HA SALIDO!!) que me canso de buscar sin encontrar. ¿OTRA FRASE? ¡Vaya a ver si lo mio es lo de "frasear"

  168. I absolutely agree with you, Jeff Bennett is an extremely flexible voice over artist. I really like all shows such as movies, TV shows, and video games, cartoons and many more.

  169. Ah, i see. Well that’s not too tricky at all!“

  170. Clara au ski, parfaite comme toujours Profites bien de tes vacances surtout que le temps à l’air pas mal. Bon noël à toi et ta petite famille

  171. Me uno a ustedes poniendo en duda y criticando la opinión de esta persona que asemeja el nivel cultural con la posibilidad de poder sufrir ansiedad. La dificultad para adaptarnos a los cambios que nos dan en la vida no depende de si se sabe en qué año fue descubierto América o no. Para luchar contra la ansiedad efectivamente tenemos que reeducar nuestra nuestro pensamiento. La ansiedad es una epidemia que afecta tanto a personas de un nivel cultural alto y bajo, nivel socioeconómico alto y bajo, etc.

  172. 9e79ludmila:c12fА я взяла фамилию мужа, потому мне моя девичья надоела. Захотелось новенького,и кстати да, я не люблю когда меня называют Люська. Меня аж прямо бесит.d5

  173. can you please help me ? im a big fan of yamada ryosuke same as you . and then i made a love letter to him and passed on our english teacher .. i ddint expect that she ask for a reply from him so i got worried because its part of our grade .. huhuhu im hoping you can help me..

  174. Nu finns det energi hos mig också. Har varit bortrest över helgen och har inte haft tid förrän idag på morgonen.

  175. It isn’t like I was looking for someone to agree with me… but just affirm what bristles inside of me everytime I hear someone pray this over someone or declare it as a truth for the church today. While I do understand that God is the same, Yesterday, Today and Forever and the principle of his guidance in all things is to be found in this verse, still I wonder why people don’t pray other verses that specifically speak of his plans for us, instead of misquoting this verse that was spoken SPECIFICALLY to the Israelites

  176. Great article but it didn’t have everything-I didn’t find the kitchen sink!

  177. No fax payday loans are offering borrower to put away himself from which the largerpaper procedures without much wastefulness oftime. The repayment size is the fuller amountplus a single fee, which when worked out into an APR (Annual Percentage Rate) is very high.

  178. What a great weekend. I love that first picture of you and Liz, very glamourous ladies. Also, love the picture of Jon on the pub steps.How cool to have a painting of you in a gallery. I heard about the vintage thing in Brum, glad it was good. Bacchus looks great.Xx

  179. I tell my girl she can celebrate her birthday with her friends EVERY MONTH for ALL the days there’s blood coming out of her cunt. If she wants to blow me in appreciation before she goes out that’s ok too.

  180. dit :// A ouais, c’est vraiment pas mal du tout même, je préfère 100 fois celui-ci à ton précédent, mais c’est aussi normal car c’est l’ami Pascal qui est passé par là. C’est top.

  181. C'était absolument génial.Une de mes notes préférées, sans aucun doute, j'ai ri du début à la fin (en fait, je riais déjà, avant même que les explications ne commencent).Un grand merci.Bonne continuation!

  182. To reduce the input lag on any tv disable all the post processing crap, ie motion flow as this increases the time before the image is displayed and make sure its in game mode which gives you the quickest responses.VN:F [1.9.17_1161](from 1 vote)

  183. , “and get them out of that farm-house.” When it was decided to withdraw, they last saw Verity lying on the ground, in front of the burning corn, his head supported by his batman.”

  184. given – IIT JEE, AIEEE, VITEEE (find out who the top 10 VITEEE 2009 rank holders are), SRMEEE and others. The last one (for Delhi students) would be DCE CEE 2009 results, which were released

  185. Surprise ! Another washed-up former diva will be a judge on American Idol ! Just like Jennifer Lopez and Steven Tyler, she probably thinks it will revive a faltering career. Maybe ! But about reviving Idol – too late to resuscitate that corpse ! When the only recent winner with any real commercial success is Scotty McCreery, you know you’re in trouble. Adios, Idol……

  186. Harley likes the ideas that Denise shares in her article, but doesn’t want his Vegan Fruit Cult to know that he agrees with anything she says, because she is not vegan. So he steals her work, doesn’t give her credit and refuses to take it off his blog when she asks him to. Harley has now reached a new level of douchebaggery, something I hadn’t thought was possible.

  187. This „free sharing“ of information seems too good to be true. Like communism.

  188. Hi Jodie,Thanks for letting me know you are enjoying my ebook, as well as this gluten free bread recipe. If you tolerate dairy, you’ll love this one: Happy gluten-free cooking to you!Carla

  189. The unfairest tax of all is Community Care Tax which wipes out virtually the whole of an ordinary persons estate.It is easy enough to avoid if you can afford the advice, but not half as easy to avoid as tax for the rich (or well off) who can afford to hire people to show them how easy it is.What is needed is a FAIR system – no tax at all until you can afford to live, and a reasonable contribution from the rich, but not enough to stop incentives to create jobs.And certainly no tax on the pensions of the poor (thanks for nothing there Gordon!)

  190. Kirsten and Steve – Thanks Matt for our amazing wedding photos, we are absolutely delighted with them. It was the best day and you made us feel very relaxed throughout. Thanks!Kirsten and Steve

  191. I might be beating a dead horse, but thank you for posting this!

  192. A really good answer, full of rationality!

  193. You’re on top of the game. Thanks for sharing.

  194. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am glad to convey that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I most indisputably will make certain to do not overlook this website and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  195. Oh Pete….I try so hard to be encouraging but…That is one of the funniest things I have seen in forever.Hoop/Goal does it really matter?? All that matters is you are an awesome Dad! Can’t wait to see what you plan on building at Christmas. LOLTheresa’s last blog post..

  196. Je m’étonne d’une telle phrase, Jean Marc Jancovici est certes un peu trop focalisé sur le nucléaire, son analyse pourtant sur le réchauffement est pertinente.Mais qu’il soit allé jusque là m’étonne est-ce que cette source est fiable ? Sinon c’est triste qu’il ait fait preuve d’un tel égarement.

  197. It’s a real pleasure to find someone who can think like that

  198. Comme dit ci-dessus ça fait trés froid comme autoportrait, t’en a deja fait des mieux je trouve, mais l’idée est bonne, je sais pas dans quel état d’esprit tu te trouvais mais il en ressort une grande tristesse et un certain ennui :sBonne continuationA bientot

  199. I d'like to see Toy Story,I think it's a good movie,With my 3d glasses,It will kick our asses,Thanks to Kiedis and her blog,It smells good like a hotdog !:D

  200. I don’t see the point not to use URL rewriting if you know what you do. SEF URL look better to searchers on the SERP (and can have a higher CTR). I also agree with having the keyword in the URL might not be a bad factor. How about this blog? I doubt that these pages are static but use mod rewrite to generate SEF URL. So Google what’s the point? Do you want to get better in detecting dynamic URL parameters and that will only work if users use dynamic URL and not rewrite them?

  201. I should say also believe that mesothelioma is a exceptional form of cancer malignancy that is often found in all those previously subjected to asbestos. Cancerous tissues form inside mesothelium, which is a protecting lining that covers almost all of the body’s organs. These cells generally form inside the lining on the lungs, abdomen, or the sac that really encircles one’s heart. Thanks for discussing your ideas.

  202. I’m impressed, I necessary to articulate. In reality not frequently perform I encounter a weblog that’s all educative and entertaining, and allow me notify you, you have got attain the nail resting on the head. Your thought is excellent; the difficulty is impressive that not enough people are speaking shrewdly regarding. I am very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my obtain for impressive regarding this.

  203. Szia!Nagyon tetszik a blogod!Mi már befejztük a házunkat(könnyűszerkezetes), és én pedig ácsot tudok ajánlani ha valakinek szüksége lenne rá,szívesen megadom az elérhetőségét.Fix árasak, tisztán dolgoznak, ahogy a kőműveseid,gyorsak és még nem is drágák.Mailcímem:auxiagi@gmail.com

  204. Aaron, have you ever watched Al Thorton play defense? Of course you haven’t, nobody has, he never does it. Rudy Gay is athletic but thin and gets pushed around. Hedo plays to shade people to Howard, which is the entire Magic system. I could go on and on here, but I think you get the point. That list has some quality players but not all quality defenders.

  205. I’m grateful you made the post. It’s cleared the air for me.

  206. There is a critical shortage of informative articles like this.

  207. An absolutely beautiful, turthful and informative article and great work on the Billboards.Thank you so much for all the great work which you and your team have been doing with promoting the true message of Jesus Christ in Australia and defending the Holy name of Jesus. Please keep up this much needed great work!Is there a way we can help to donate funds?

  208. That’s way more clever than I was expecting. Thanks!

  209. exact aceeasi problema o am si eu.tenul meu mixt acum nu stiu cum mai este.se cojeste,ma irit,in orice caz este altfel…banuiesc ca de la vremea de afara pentru ca mi s-a mai intamplat dar parca nu asa.aaa…am si o acnee de toata frumusetea desi fruntea nu-mi e plina de sebum.as vrea sa-mi cumpar suplimente de la Dr Murad,daca ma poate ajuta cineva sa mi le cumpar din afara,de pe vreun site ceva v-as fi recunoascatoare pentru ca ei nu livreaza si in Romania.trebuie sa iau masuri urgente ca nu ma mai suport asa 🙁

  210. Looking down that list brings back hundreds of drunken punk memories from Barbs the Town Hall and the Odeon . Back stage with the Ramones 24/May/1977 Barbs changed my life and I never looked back. still love the Ramones and so people tell me I have a rather obsessive liking for MOTORHEAD 33yrs and counting . Great site well done. DUNKSTER stone Deaf Forever MHB1738

  211. I have a bag i would like to make a friend before christmas! If I can manage to, I could do another two or three! I love bags, they are versatile, and give me more opportunity to use from more of the new lines coming out! I am turning to bright and modern more and more of late!

  212. Sinceramente no creo que esto sea abrir la veda para aplicar un consumo minimo en todas las SIM, sino que como la tarifa tiene unos precios reducidos 3centimos minutos, pues te obligan a pagar un minimo de 9 más IVA.Lo que no dice la noticia es si cobran establecimiento que sería intersante saber.

  213. Great post. I tend to prefer the old-school, hard-luck country. Like Johnny Cash: “I shot a man in Reno, just to watch him die” or “Early one mornin’ while makin’ the rounds, I took a shot of cocaine, and I shot my woman down. I went right home, and I went to bed. I stuck that lovin’ 44 beneath my head.” Them’s good lyrics!

  214. This piece was a lifejacket that saved me from drowning.

  215. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  216. Came across this the other day on some vintage blogs. The interior looks fantastic. Maybe somewhere atmospheric in the area now The New Picadilly has sadly gone.

  217. Danke fuers Lob! – FYI: Sehsucht ist ein Motion Design Studio (keine Werbeagentur), die Werbeagentur, die den Spot gemacht hat, heisst Kolle Rebbe, und Mate Steinforth lebt und arbeitet in Berlin (zog vor 2 Jahren aus New York weg)

  218. I will be putting this dazzling insight to good use in no time.

  219. Whoops, nearly missed it.Must be a toss up between “The Real Debate” and Sarah Palin-Nursing America back to Health”.Amazing what they can do with imaging these days…

  220. Check out “Eric Ace Training clip#1″ for a look at a future superstar in the making! There are eight clips with a training match included on clip#7 that is exciting. This kid has a clothesline like the Rock!

  221. Hi Alessa, and thanks!LOL, I had to give myself a schedule for the social stuff. That wasn’t good enough though, since I’d just ignore it. I put the schedule in my Google calender, and set it to reminders with popups. When it’s time to get back to writing, I get the popup, and my browser automatically switches to the tab with the calender open. With that forced interruption, I can get a handle on the time sink.Kenra Daniels recently posted..

  222. Wau, hauskoja.Meillä lapsuudenkodissa oli(vai onkohan ne vieläkin…) tuollaisia salmiakkikuvioita ns. tilanjakajana ja koristeena niin, että "puusalmiakit" roikkuivat pitkinä rimpsuina(jotkut metallirinkulat noissa rei'issä yhdistivät salmiakit toisiinsa) oviaukon reunassa. OIskohan nuo sellaisia?

  223. I have 3 rats my self and they r my life p.s im 13.. i bring them On trips and everything.the only thing ialways weorried was does the music hurt there ears in the car but.. ihave never had my rats sick from a car… so u should be fineee Was this answer helpful?

  224. Umm, are you really just giving this info out for nothing?

  225. That’s way more clever than I was expecting. Thanks!

  226. I not to mention my friends appeared to be going through the good thoughts located on your web site while suddenly developed an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those strategies. Those ladies are actually consequently thrilled to see them and already have actually been making the most of those things. Many thanks for being really helpful and then for finding variety of fine resources most people are really needing to be informed on. Our honest regret for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

  227. work·book (wûrkbk)n.1. A booklet containing problems and exercises that a student may work directly on the pages.2. A manual containing operating instructions, as for an appliance or machine.3. A book in which a record is kept of work proposed or accomplished.This was my assumption. This is not a workbook, nor is it a guide about how to accomplish anything. The book is a comprehensive and concise reference book inappropriate as a class text. I will say it is very interesting; and the examples are wonderful and entertaining for those who are interested in typography but not instructors.…an unfortunate title for this book was chosen.

  228. If your articles are always this helpful, „I’ll be back.“

  229. Felt so hopeless looking for answers to my questions…until now.

  230. up to Life Rearranged, This or That Thursday, Favorite Photo Friday, Sweet Shot Tuesday, Foto Friday, Fabulous Friday Challenge, Photo Friday, and Look Whooooo’s Snapping. /* If

  231. Websites we think you should visit…[…]although websites we backlink to below are considerably not related to ours, we feel they are actually worth a go through, so have a look[…]……

  232. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  233. Wow I must confess you make some very trenchant points.

  234. I am glad that I have alot of videos and pictures of my family, we just lost our father 18 months ago and he was kidnapped and murdered and we werent even able to see his body for the last time. We are still in shock and cant get over it. I really miss dad and wish this was a nightmare.

  235. that Barack Obama registered for the draft in 1980. This information was released under an FOIA request during President Bush's term. What exactly does he want the SSS to do? Investigate whether Barack Obama registered for the draft in 1980 with a forged card? That makes absolutely no sense! By sending this letter Sheriff Joe is accusing the SSS, under the Bush administration, of fraudulently creating database records for Barack Obama. However, I am sure if you asked the extremely competent Sheriff he would immediately say that he was not accusing anybody of a crime. What a sham!

  236. Great common sense here. Wish I’d thought of that.

  237. No logro que me contesten en los teléfonos, nos pueden dar una forma más fácil de inscribirse? ejemplo, por internet? gracias. Estamos orando por este evento. Bendiciones

  238. where would I find FREE woodworking pojcert and FREE plans to make such pojcerts?I cannot afford to purchase woodworking plan so if there is anyone who would want to share plans or tell me where I can find free woodworking plans it would be very nice.Thank You

  239. lA BOZZA è QUELLA PUBBLICATA NEI SITI MILITARI QUALI SIDEWEB ECC;PURTROPPO QUESTO GOVERNO DELUDENTE APPOGGIATO DALLA PESSIMA CASTA POLITICA STA SMANTELLANDO L’APPARATO MILITARE ITALIANO!!MI AUGURO CHE CI INVADANO I BALUBA E POI CI FACCIAMO QUALCHE RISATA!!!IL BELLO CHE QUESTI SIGNORI E GRAZIE AL COMPARTO DIFESA E SICUREZZA CHE STANNO LI’ SE NON CI FOSSIMO NOI A GARANTIRE LA SICUREZZA CHE FINE FAREBBERO!!!????

  240. My pal and that i are likely to North Myrtle Beach, SC with my loved ones. I am going each year, however this year I’m taking my pal, and I wish to do things to ensure that I understand she’ll have fun. Any ideas? I understand we might shop at Broadway, and get your meals at Margaritaville..but every other places everyone like could be useful. THANKS!

  241. Ich hab einen Kürbis breits zu Suppe verarbeitet!Diese Brownies wollte ich eigentlich auch schon längst mal gemacht haben,alleridngs fehlt mir immer noch der weiße Kakao!Ich finde deine sehen köstlich aus.Und sehr schick in den Formen und mit den Sternen!;)

  242. we changed the light fixture above the kitchen table. Check out the Light Fixture Switcheroo HERE. Also, if you are new to B In Real Life…WELCOME!!!! Thanks for stopping by! I hope you will

  243. I'll probably order a pair – I've heard they're great and love the Hunter straight leg style. Have you heard of Stronghold jean in Venice? A store and denim you'd love.

  244. Finding this post has solved my problem

  245. This is way more helpful than anything else I’ve looked at.

  246. An answer from an expert! Thanks for contributing.

  247. That’s the smart thinking we could all benefit from.

  248. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  249. Liane McMullen – Beautiful photos! Boss you looked pretty handsome too! Very happy for your family. Thank you for sharing you special day!March 6, 2012 – 12:00 pm

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.